VERMONT OFFICIAL STATE WEBSITE state of vermont logo
 
AGENCY OF NATURAL RESOURCES
Department of Environmental Conservation

 
   
  DEC - autumn stream
 
Air Quality & Climate Division - Consultants Registered
The Air Quality and Climate Division maintains two separate consultant lists. One list is for Air Permit Application services, the other for Stack Emission Testing services.

These lists are meant as a service to facilities seeking assistance in preparation of air permit applications or in conducting stack emission testing and is not intended to constitute endorsement or recommendation by the AQCD of those listed.

To be added to this list, please complete this form.


Air Permit Application Services
 
Company InformationContact Information
All4 LLC
(610) 422-1118
PO Box 539

WARREN
VT
05674
http://www.all4inc.com
Dan Dix
(610) 422-1118
ddix@all4inc.com
All4 LLC
(610) 422-1178
287 Clay Hill Road

HARTLAND
VT
05048
http://www.all4inc.com
John Hinckley
(610) 422-1178
jhinckley@all4inc.com
Aries Engineering, LLC
(603) 228-0008
104 Pleasant Street

CONCORD
NH
03301
http://www.aries-eng.com
Kathryn A. Ward
(603) 228-0008
kward@aries-eng.com
Bannon Engineering
(802) 728-6500
Post Office Box 171

RANDOLPH
VT
05060-0171
http://www.bannonengineering.com
Mark Bannon
(802) 728-6500
mark@bannonengineering.com
Black & Veatch
(913) 458-2000
11401 Lamar Ave

OVERLAND PARK
KS
66211
Michael Knechtel
(913) 458-9080
knechtelmc@bv.com
Cornerstone Environmental Group, A Tetra Tech Company
(845) 695-0221
100 Crystal Run Road
Suite 101
MIDDLETOWN
NY
10941
http://www.cornerstoneeg.com
Edwin P Valis, Jr
(845) 695-0221
edwin.valis@cornerstoneeg.com
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC
(845) 695-0233
6-D Carnation Circle

READING
MA
01867
Scott D Miller
(845) 695-0233
scott.miller@cornerstoneeg.com
Environmental Planning Specialists - EPS Inc.
(404) 315-9114
400 Northridge Road
Suite 400
ATLANTA
GA
30350
http://envplanning.com
Santosh Chandru
(678) 336-8555
schandru@envplanning.com
Epsilon Associates, Inc.
(978) 897-7100
3 Mill & Main Place, Suite 250

MAYNARD
MA
01754
http://epsilonassociates.com
Robert D. O'Neal, CCM
(978) 461-6236
roneal@epsilonassociates.com
ESRA Consulting LLC
(603) 673-5732
183 Mack HIll Road

AMHERST
NH
03031
C. George Bower, Ph.D.
(603) 673-5732
gbower@esrscience.com
EverGreen Environmental Health & Safety, Inc.
(802) 239-4696
P.O. Box 668

STOWE
VT
05672
http://www.evergreen-environment.com
Terese Churchill, CIH
(802) 239-4696
tmc@evergreen-environment.com
GeoInsight, Inc.
(603) 314-0820
186 Granite Street
3rd Floor, Suite A
MANCHESTER
NH
03101-2643
http://www.geoinc.com
Michael Dacey
(603) 314-0820
MFDacey@geoinc.com
Independent Air Consulting
(781) 572-1287
12 Martin St.

ARLINGTON
MA
02474
http://www.independentairconsulting.com/
Dana C. Buske
(781) 572-1287
info@independentairconsulting.com
Montrose Environmental
(949) 988-3500
1 Park Plaza
Ste. 1000
IRVINE
CA
92614
http://montrose-env.com/
Shawn Nelezen
(978) 499-9300
snelezen@montrose-env.com
POWER Engineers, Inc.
(207) 869-1282
303 U.S. Route One

FREEPORT
ME
04032
http://powereng.com
Tim Donnelly
(207) 869-1282
tim.donnelly@powereng.com
Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.
(802) 391-8506
187 Saint Paul Street, Suite 4-C

BURLINGTON
VT
05401
http://www.sanbornhead.com
Heather Little
(802) 391-8506
hlittle@sanbornhead.com
SCS Engineers
(845) 357-1510
4 Executive Boulevard
Suite 303
SUFFERN
NY
10901
http://www.scsengineers.com
Lisa Wilkinson
(845) 357-1056
lwilkinson@scsengineers.com
Tech Environmental, Inc.
(781) 890-2220
303 WYMAN STREET
Suite 295
WALTHAM
MA
02451
http://www.techenv.com
Marc C Wallace
(781) 890-2220
mwallace@techenv.com
Tetra Tech
(617) 443-7500
160 Federal Street
3rd Floor
BOSTON
MA
02110
http://www.tetratech.com
Steve Babcock
(617) 443-7533
Steven.Babcock2@tetratech.com
Tetra Tech
(207) 879-9496
451 Presumpscot Street

PORTLAND
ME
04103
http://www.tetratech.com
Jeff Harrington
(207) 358-2394
jeff.harrington@tetratech.com
TRC Environmental Corporation
(860) 298-9692
21 Griffin Road North

WINDSOR
CT
06095
http://www.trcsolutions.com
Raymond Topazio
(860) 298-6246
rtopazio@trcsolutions.com
Trinity Consultants
(508) 273-8600
153 Cordaville Rd, Ste 120

SOUTHBOROUGH
MA
01772
http://www.trinityconsultants.com
Kristine Davies
(508) 273-8600
kdavies@trinityconsultants.com
Vermont Air Testing Services
(802) 373-3037
39 Mansfield Drive

JERICHO
VT
05465
http://www.vtairtesting.com
David Wechsler
(802) 373-3037
dave@vtairtesting.com
 
 
Stack Emission Testing Services
 
Company InformationContact Information
APCC, Ltd.
(207) 326-9556
93 Breezemere Rd

BROOKSVILLE
ME
04617
http://apccltd.com
John Powell
(207) 326-9556
jpowell@apccltd.com
CK Environmental
(781) 828-5200
1020 Turnpike Street, Suite 8

CANTON
MA
02021
http://www.ckenvironmental.com
Kevin Kelley
(781) 828-5200
kkelley@cke.us
Environmental Planning Specialists - EPS Inc.
(404) 315-9114
400 Northridge Road
Suite 400
ATLANTA
GA
30350
http://envplanning.com
Santosh Chandru
(678) 336-8555
schandru@envplanning.com
ESRA Consulting LLC
(603) 673-5732
183 Mack HIll Road

AMHERST
NH
03031
C. George Bower, Ph.D.
(603) 673-5732
gbower@esrscience.com
EverGreen Environmental Health & Safety, Inc.
(802) 239-4696
P.O. Box 668

STOWE
VT
05672
http://www.evergreen-environment.com
Terese Churchill, CIH
(802) 239-4696
tmc@evergreen-environment.com
Gammie Air Monitoring, LLC
(860) 757-3340
16 Progress Circle Suite 1B

NEWINGTON
CT
06111
John Gammie
(860) 757-3340
jsg@gamair.com
Montrose Environmental
(949) 988-3500
1 Park Plaza
Ste. 1000
IRVINE
CA
92614
http://montrose-env.com/
Shawn Nelezen
(978) 499-9300
snelezen@montrose-env.com
POWER Engineers, Inc.
(207) 869-1282
303 U.S. Route One

FREEPORT
ME
04032
http://powereng.com
Tim Donnelly
(207) 869-1282
tim.donnelly@powereng.com
TRC Environmental Corporation
(860) 298-9692
21 Griffin Road North

WINDSOR
CT
06095
http://www.trcsolutions.com
Raymond Topazio
(860) 298-6246
rtopazio@trcsolutions.com
Vermont Air Testing Services
(802) 373-3037
39 Mansfield Drive

JERICHO
VT
05465
http://www.vtairtesting.com
David Wechsler
(802) 373-3037
dave@vtairtesting.com
 
 
   
  A Vermont Government Website Copyright © 2015 State of Vermont. All rights reserved
Accessibility Policy + Privacy Policy